heres what i did on my valentines day: i sat home, then fell asleep on the floor, then woke up with a headache, and at 11 i decided to watch resident evil, alone. no i didnt go out and do something special with someone special. or watch a romance or comedy and have a good time. i watched a horror at 11 o'clock at night by my self. and i have a desire to.....break, strangle, kill, destroy...
Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:49 PM
|
Did i mention that i dont like valentines day? well this year i especially dont...the girl i want to "be my valentine" well wont. and im sick of peoples pranks no i dont want to go to prom with you freaks! and ashwin is gay and should die and whoever paid him to write that card should die as well. and you other people with your valetine grams should also burn in hell. yesterday was bad, todays not gonna be anybetter. i hear something about cris and that still is stuck in my head, then stuff about a friend and i cant help here, i feel so useless and in anger and just pure stupidity i take it out on my friends so i think i should just shoot myself. reds the color of valentines day...isnt it?! well blood is red so yay. ugh and im prob gonna end up going to see daredevil alone b/c thats how valentines day is for me. blah
Emil's thoughts took float @ 2:36 PM
|
err yesterday was wed. it rained all day, and i had subs in 4 classes. but the ranks of hamadaland have swelled, even mr wintons got a nation. so we did quite well drafting people into our thing. errr nothing really happened. me and walter left 4th per and went to wintons just to talk with those people, b/c our partners left us. so yeah. and 5th was fun laughs with catherine as usual. lol she told me that in world civ she always thought that i thought i was better than them, but now she realized that im not like that. so i told her "really? i always thought you were a whore" so we started cracking up, then i added "but something just dont change" lol that was funny, we both thought it was funny so its all good. then i told her that annie wanted to get jiggy with her chair and catherine gave annie the evil eye. good stuff. 6th was the spliting up of senior ball pics. yup we did that stuff. ugh it kinda hurts to look at them. anywho today was....well interesting. more teachers out. more bordom. but lunch....ugh. someone told me that they saw cristina holding hands with *ahem* and that kinda ruined my day. :-/ . oh and then we found out that csf wasnt gonna see the producers and that made us (me becky bobby) mad b/c we really wanted to go. so bobbys gonna call the box office and try to find out how much they cost. maybe hell get them and i can have somethign to look forward to. eh it seems everyones gettin sick. bobby was sick adn came to school. i didnt see gilligan so i assume she got sick and stayed home. then everyones walking around caughing and blowing their nose. i dont wanna get a cold again..... and tomorrows valentines day, and it kinda just makes me feel eh to think about it....and im not gonna explain why. eh and todays quote that sorta relates to me is:
The hardest thing to do is watch the one you love love somebody else.
Emil's thoughts took float @ 4:11 PM
|
Sunday: i stayed home and watched james bond...and basically didnt do much. some work on A&A. monday, yesterday, was ugh. damn i lost my whole day. my three little cuzs came over and it was babysit-o-rama b/c theyre ugh. they walk into the house and let the dogs out the front door, and of course emil is the one to chase them. ugh, but talking with my aunt is always cool, b/c shes like the coolest aunt. first of course some jokes, which happened to be religious. and then some ghost experiences somehow came up between her and my mom. (oddly enough i believe what they say, b/c grown women tend not to lie, especially all 7 of my aunts with similar stories.) and their stories are very credible, i just wish theyd stop being like that b/c its a bit unnerving. like mom my tells me she had one of those dreams again...and then its just a pale look and i wonder whose gonna die this time (she always has a dream of a child the day before someone close to our family dies....and she tells me before so its kinda oddly true....) so yeah then they talked about this one place in hollywood where some busload of kids died in this valley like thing between two hills, and if you go to the bottom and STOP and turn your car off, itll roll UPHILL on its own. it is said that the ghosts of the kids push the car, and my mom went there on sun with my dad and it was true (the car rolling uphill w/o engine) so you cant argue physcis on this one like my dad tried....i wanna go there sometime soon and see it for myself. should i fear what i see? i dunno. but my family isnt scared of ghosts or anything. its just they believe that ghosts bring news...and i dont like to hear about it b/c its usually bad news. so yeah then later at around 430 i talked with my aunt about the whole borneman scandinavia thing and how we suppose to go to poland and together with her i worked out a reasonable path to cover poland. which was cool that she could help me. so today was blah. french..read...1st no hilburn yay, but bookwork. 2nd gossip corner as usual 3rd...well sit and rot in mrs zs class after i done helpin her 4th again no hilburn so more gossip. 5th...boring econ/prank call time (todays werent funny enough to be published....motel 6 with "theme rooms" and le sex shoppe for penis pumps) but nothing all that great. 6th was listen to mr b talk bout the trip and a lot of people seemed interested, now if only they went...it would be more fun. so yeah tomorrow at lunch we have a meeting to discuss the trip and im suppose to give my speal (sp?) on poland to see how many people would be interested in the $1000-$1500 add on of st petes and poland. id name of where in poland, but no one knows where those places are so eh. oh oh and the highlight of my day:
ok so sun becky sent me this link to a website and told me to check it out b/c she thought id like it, so i did and its where you create a nation. so i made two nations, and on monday night i convinced 3 people to join my cause chris, chloe, and brian. so that was cool, but at school....ah that was more interesting. after much nagging..josh, victor, willy, cindy, bobby, cisco AND mr b all made nations. so now all of us are members of the oh so appropriate "hamadaland region" leading our nations into glory. so far im going for the UN representative of our region and trying to get votes, working quite well for me. but it would be cooler if you, the reader, made a nation of your own and joined our cause. the website is www.nationstates.net and just go to create a nation. if you wanna look at mine then go to the same website and click the link "world" and then scroll down to search for nation and type in "The New Age Genites" and thats my nation. if you make a nation, then telegram me at the new age genites, and ill help ya out, or introduce ya to the others and possibly draft you into hamadaland. lol its a fun website with some wierd issues, i mean cummon if mr b has two nations then its gotta be good.
Emil's thoughts took float @ 8:31 PM
|